Advertisements
Technology

How to watch AMD’s event introducing the next Radeon RX 6000 GPU

AMD is holding a {hardware} event as we speak, March third, the place the firm plans to announce the next graphics card in its Radeon RX 6000 sequence. This can function the fourth GPU in the RX 6000 line, following the GPU’s debut in November.

Like the different three playing cards, the new Radeon RX 6000 GPU will function AMD’s RDNA 2 structure that features real-time, hardware-accelerated ray tracing and variable price shading.

This newest RX 6000 card will possible function a competitor to Nvidia’s RTX 3000 sequence, which just lately launched a brand new finances GPU, the RTX 3060. Whether or not this new AMD GPU will function a flagship or a lower-end finances card is but unknown.

WHEN DOES AMD’S EVENT START?

It begins as we speak, March third, at 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM GMT.

Advertisements

WHERE CAN I WATCH AMD’S EVENT?

We now have embedded the reside stream at the prime of this publish, so you may keep right here to watch it when it begins. AMD may also make streams accessible on its website, as well as to its official Twitch and YouTube channels.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button